Wilhelm  Laura Wilhelm
Board President:
Laura Wilhelm, Associate Professor of Education, College of Education, Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City
email Laura
 Donna Mackiewicz
Donna Mackiewicz, Beyond the Classroom Director, St. Mary’s Episcopal School, Edmond
email Donna
 Karla  Karla Beatty
Karla Beatty, Human Resources Officer, Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation, Oklahoma City
email Karla
Sara Sara Ivey
Past -President:
Sara Ivey, Education Programs and Services Coordinator for the Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality, Oklahoma City
email Sara
 Tom Tom Creider
 Board Member:
Tom Creider, Programs Manager, Oklahoma State Parks, Oklahoma Tourism and Recreation Department, Oklahoma City
email Tom
 toni_ivey_sm  Toni Ivey
Board Member:
Toni Ivey, Assistant Professor of Science Education, College of Education, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater
email Toni
 Ann Marshall
Board Member:
Ann Marshall, Education Coordinator, Blue STEM AgriLearning Center, El Reno
email Ann
 Julie Monnot
Board Member:
Julie Monnot, Stormwater Education Coordinator, Streets & Storm Water Department, City of Tulsa, Tulsa
email Julie
 Norma Neely
Board Member:
Norma Neely, Director, American Indian Institute, University of Oklahoma, Norman
email Norma
 Charlotte Wood-Wilson
Board Member:
Charlotte Wood-Wilson, Director of Montessori TEP, Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City
email Charlotte

If you are interested in becoming a board member, please click here to contact us.